Board of Directors

The Board Of Directors of The Wiggins Rural Fire Protection is an elected board from the community.  Any eligible elector may run for the Board of Directors.  "Eligible elector" means a person who is registered to vote pursuant to the "Uniform election Code of 1992; and : who has been a resident of the special district for not less that thirty days; or whose spouse, owns taxable real or personal property situated within the boundaries whether said person resides within the special district or not. 


Current Board members:

Nathan Troudt - President

Landre Walker - Vice President

Jo Rogers -

Leroy Dilka -

Pat Rogers -


Secreatary =

© 2022 Wiggins Rural Fire Protection District